CFM/VR-TESCO, LLC
Welding Dynamics International
1875 Fox Lane
Elgin IL, 60123
847-895-6694
sales@globalfield.net
EMERGENCY FIELD SERVICES
IN THE UNITED STATES
800-323-1393
INTERNATIONAL CALLING
001-847-895-6694
EMERGENCY CONTACTS
OPERATIONS
Greg Schulte
VP Operations
Cell
815-342-6894
gschulte@globalfield.net
Don Walsh
Operations Manager
Cell
630-849-8708
dwalsh@globalfield.net
Jason Mostek
Technical Service Manager
Cell
847-894-3387
jmostek@globalfield.net
Scott Smith
Senior VP / General Manager
Cell
847-894-3446
ssmith@globalfield.net
QA / QC & SAFETY
Joanna Button
QA Manager
Cell
224-221-1171
jbutton@globalfield.net
Roy Button
WDI Division Manager / Weld Engineer
Cell
847-533-3513
rbutton@globalfield.net
William Finedore
Safety Manager / Inside Sales
SALES & PROJECTS
Steve Mondrowski
VP Business Development
Terrence Jones
Applications Engineer / New Business
Cell
847-370-1141
tjones@globalfield.net
Brad Kelly
Project Management
Cell
315-887-0387
bkelly@globalfield.net
William Stocker
Project Management
Cell
219-689-4129
bstocker@globalfield.net
Chase Schwigen
Acquisitions Manager
Cell
309-781-2841
cshwigen@globalfield.net
AFTER OFFICE HOURS
EMAIL –
emergency@globalfield.net
TEXT – directly to individual listed above
Everything begins with a conversation.
Questions, comments, or project inquiry? We invite you to tell us what's on your mind. Let's talk.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.